Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery

Facial Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Belage Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 23 reviews
7700 San Felipe Street #280 Houston, TX 77063
(713) 978-7878

“How grateful I am for your skill”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2016


Dear Dr. Yalamanchili,

It’s been a year since my facelift! I just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with the results and how grateful I am for your skill, caring and support during this time!

All the best!

by

“You are a blessing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 29, 2016


Dr. Yalamanchili,

Just wanted to express a deep appreciation for the Botox®, JUVÉDERM®, and beauty package that you donated to the LaPorte Rotary bash/auction. Your thoughtfulness and support helps us to give back to the local community in the form of scholarships and other projects. Can’t thank you enough for you generosity.

You are a blessing!

by

“Terrific surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2016


Dear Dr. Yalamanchili,

I just wanted to thank you and Michelle for your kindness and patience. You really put me at ease in a stressful situation.

I am so happy with the results of my surgery already. You are such a terrific surgeon and I expect your practice will be so busy that I will be on a waiting list for my next appointment!

Thank you so much for the great care.

by

“Hit a home run with my nose job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016


Dear Dr. Y.,

I received your letter – some time back now, a month or so, I guess – and Houston will be lucky to have you.

You are a class act, personally as well as professionally. And to use your own words, you certainly did hit a home run with my “nose job.” Thank you – it’s been my pleasure, and the very best to you and yours as the next chapter begins.

by

“Your medical skills are even more impressive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2016


Dear Dr. Yalamanchili,

I wanted to take the opportunity to comment upon the medical care you have given to me.

It is somewhat nerve-wracking to find that it is necessary to remove cancer from one’s face. This unexpected problem was made much more comfortable for me, both emotionally and physically, by your clear explanation, the skill with which you did the biopsy, and you obvious professional experience.

As an educator, I cannot tell you how reassuring it has been that you have a gift for explaining procedures and establishing a rapport with me as a patient. I appreciated that you were not only informative but kind. Clearly your ability to connect with your patients offers great reassurance.

Your medical skills are even more impressive. I found your expertise as a surgeon to be exceptional. I was amazed to see how cleverly you closed quite an excavation on my face. I am very please with my appearance and thanks to you, I fave the world, literally, with confidence.

Thank you so much. Of course I am sorry to have you leave Rochester’s professional community, but I hope that you will share my recommendation (and pictures too) with future patients.

by

“I love my new lips!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2016


Dear Dr. Yalamanchili

I want to thank you again for being so wonderful to me. I love my new lips! I have to admit; I was very nervous but your kind demeanor put me at ease. You explained everything to me. I have referred you to my friends.

Thank you again.

by

“Thank you for being so kind”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2015


Dr. Yalamanchili,

Thank you for being so kind and patient with my daughter today. She has been through so much trauma this week. Your gentle touch and patient manner were so greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking so much time and care with her.

by

“You are a brilliant”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2015


Dear Haresh,

Just a note to thank you so much for your kindness and patience with all of our patients. You are a brilliant, fine doctor. A special thank you for taking care of my dad. The repair was more than perfect. You did a wonderful job and I am very grateful. Thank you again.

by

“Unconditional willingness to come and see the patient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2015


Dear Haresh,

This is a letter of appreciation and to say a big “thank you” for your very magnanimous and humanitarian gesture over the past weekend when you readily agreed to consult on the patient with the submandibular swelling. Your spontaneous and unconditional willingness to come and see the patient on a weekend when you were not on call for any hospital or your group, speaks very highly of you. I am sure the patient greatly appreciated your help and so did the attending physician, the house staff and the nursing staff.

I am extremely proud you are associated with Unity Hospital though it may be only for a short period.

by

“Compassionate doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2015


Dear Dr. Yalamanchili,

Congratulations on being added as partner. You are truly a fine person as well as a compassionate doctor and I’m glad we get to keep you in Rochester.

by

“Highly recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2015

I had Ultherapy done over a year ago and it is still working! I read for hours and days and months researching procedures and especially Doctors. He is tops in his field and gave straight honest answers. A face and neck lift without surgery that worked! And I adored the staff. Highly recommended. Highly.

by

“He is very skillled and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2015

Dr. Yalamanchili is an excellent facial plastic surgeon. He is very skillled and professional. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my face and brow lift. I have already recommended him to my sister. The staff at the center is very supportive, friendly and responsive. Megan is providing excellent follow-up skincare. My skin has never looked better. I highly recommend Dr. Yalamanchili and the Belage Center!

by

“I feel very comfortable in his hands”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2015

There is a lot of warmth in this office starting with the reception. Dr. Yalamanchili remembers all of his patients, details of their life, truly amazing. He is honest about treatments, what can work and what probably can’t. He is a true professional. I feel very comfortable in his hands.

by

“Artistic ability is par excellence”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 5, 2015

Dr Yalamanchili ss the utmost experienced professional. His medical and artistic ability is par excellence. His concern and caring for his patient is so obvious and shows in the procedures he chooses and the finished product. He was able to accomplish in an non- invasive manner what most doctors cannot. Please feel free to post my telephone number for referrals. Thank you very much.

by

“Dr Yalamanchili is very skilled”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2015

Dr Yalamanchili is very skilled, meticulous and kind. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever met. Everyone in the office is so nice and pleasant and they do all they can to help me stay looking young!

by

“I am really happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

I was very nervous about my appointment for Juvederm injections in my upper cheeks. However, the doctor was super patient with me and made sure I knew exactly what to expect before moving forward with the procedure. I am really happy with the results and super glad that I went through with it!

by

“My lips look beautiful now!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2015

Dr. Yalamanchili is a artist at what he does!!! He has a great eye for what looks best and natural. I wanted my lips to be fuller and to look natural and that’s what the doctor gave me! My lips look beautiful now! My husband said “wow your lips look hot” that was all I needed to hear!

by

“Wonderful results I have gotten”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2015

Dr. Yalamanchilli and his staff are genuinely the nicest most caring people I have ever met. You can tell they all love what they do and truly enjoy helping others. They have made me feel comfortable through every procedure I have had. Not to mention the wonderful results I have gotten.

by

“Doctor Yalamanchili is the best in Houston”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2015

My first facial in a while and I will definitely go back. My experience with Meg was a great one! I don’t think I realized how much I needed a facial until I had one. Will be going in more frequently I hope! Plus I think doctor Yalamanchili is the best in Houston and when and if I decide to do more, he will be my doctor – no doubt!

by

“Very professional and honest”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2015

I find Dr. Yalamanchili very professional and honest. He will give you an honest answer if you ask if a treatment is appropriate for you or not. His staff is compassionate and willing to work with you. I have confidence in their work when I go there.

by

“He is so relaxed and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2015

Everyone in the office is extremely caring. They make us feel comfortable. Dr. Chilli relieves all your anxiety. He is so relaxed and knowledgeable. I would not consider using any other doctor.

by

“Treatments have worked better than expected”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2015

I have benefitted thee times now from the services of both Haresh and Megan. The treatments have worked better than expected, excellent, and the follow up remarkable. I plan to continue to avail myself of their services and recommend to others.

by

“I couldn’t be any happier that I found the Belage Center”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2015

Dr. Yalamanchili’s knowledge and genuine caring nature made my visit better than I could have ever expected. All of my questions were answered clearly and it was explained to me what results to expect from various surgical & non-surgical procedures so I could make a more informed decision. His staff is friendly and very welcoming. I couldn’t be any happier that I found the Belage Center.

by

Practice

Request a Consultation

VIEW OUR
PHOTO GALLERY

Explore our gallery of before & after
patient photos and discover the
possibilities that await you with
our facial enhancement procedures.View Photos

Shop Online Now!

Contact Us








captcha